I assume this post was meant for me.. if it wasn't oops! I have been sleeping alot, working with my doctor and healing quickly.. wanted to catch up on all the posts here at the board.. I know I need to respond to your beautiful email as well.. and will within the next few days... take care
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .