Dee, thank you again. Hospice is on my list also. Doesn't hurt to call because even if they can't help, they may know other places to try. It just feels like I am a hampster on the wheel, keep running and not getting anywhere.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .