Well y'all, now that it is the new year, I have thought about trying a new approach to life in general. I have decided to trust myself first and foremost and take the time to reflect on my own thoughts and passions to guide my daily activities.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .