Once again, I am so glad you have started to post here...the snowy walk sounds like it was just wonderful...you will be presented with wonderful ways to heal your spirit...you are so open, this is the biggest blessing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .