Thank you for your kind words of support, love and friendship. Mimi, any suggestions on how to get past the anger stage with the siblings, would be appreciated. Hope you all are doing well. Hugs, Robin
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .