you have your hands filled... I am truly sorry to hear about the accident... what a shock for him and for you... maybe after hubby returns to work, or even before, you can take some long weekend respites... please keep us posted...\
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .