Lol you may call me anything you like and thanks for bringing me a smile today.Has been a rough couple of days so do appreciate the laugh.Oh and Hello....yeah O got the "Patch" for saw the movie lol Have a great day tomorrow!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .